Sayt test rejimida ishlamoqda

 

Xorijda faoliyat olib borayotgan Oʻzbekistonlik matematik olimlar
F.I.O. Ish joyi E-mail
1. Akhadkulov
Habibulla
Universiti Utara Malaysia

akhadkulov@yahoo.com

2. Eshmatov Farhod
Hasanovich    
Beijing Advanced Innovation Center for Imaging Theory and Technology, China olimjon55@hotmail.com
3. Eshkuvvatov Zainiddin    Universiti Malaysia Terengganu ezainidin@gmail.com
4. Hasanov Akram    Monash University Malaysia akram.hasanov@monash.edu
5. Ibragimov Zair     California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, United States of America zibragimov@fullerton.edu
6. Ibragimov G’afurjon     Universiti Putra Malaysia

ibragimov@gmail.com

7. Mukhamedov Farrukh     United Arab Emirates University farrukh.m@uaeu.ac.ae
8. Okhunov Abdurahim     International Islamic University Malaysia aaokhunov@gmail.com
9. Muminov Mukhiddin      Universiti Teknologi Malaysia mmuminov@mail.ru
10. Rakhimov Abdumalik      International Islamic University Malaysia abdumalik@iium.edu.my
11. Rakhimov Isamiddin      Universiti Teknologi MARA isamiddin@gmail.com
12. Ro‘ziboyev Marks Botirboyevich    Leiden University, Netherlands m.ruziboev@yahoo.com
13. Saburov Mansur Xajiyevich     United Arab Emirates University msaburov@gmail.com
14. Umarov Sobir University of New Haven sumarov@newhaven.edu